Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology CO., LTD specialized in research, development and production of high pressure processing (HPP) equipments. HPP technology is applied in vegetable and fruit products, meat prouducts, dairy, traditional Chinese medicine, cosmetics and other fields. SSH focused on HPP technology promotion more than twelve years. SSH builed HPP production line of fruit, seafood, pharma-cosmetic and so on.

Disclaimer Clause
Current Location:HPP > ABOUT US > Disclaimer Clause

 
 
Copyright Notice
Copyright Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. All rights reserved. The content on Sanshuihe website (hereinafter referred to as' this site ') is for your personal and not commercial use only. All copyright and other proprietary claims contained in the content shall be respected and retained in copies. If the content of the website has no rights statement, it does not mean that the website does not enjoy rights to it, nor does it mean that the website does not claim rights. You should respect the legitimate rights and interests of the content and use it legally in accordance with the principle of good faith. You may not modify, copy, publicly display, publish or distribute these materials or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose. Use of these materials for any purpose on any other website or other print media or network computer environment is prohibited. The contents and forms of the website are protected by copyright law and other laws. Any unauthorized use may constitute infringement of copyright, trademark and other legal rights. If you do not accept or violate the above agreement, your authorization to use this site will automatically terminate, and you should immediately destroy any downloaded or printed contents of this site.
Website information release
By using our website (http://www.hppssh.com), you have accepted all the following terms and conditions. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. has the right to revise and publicly post any service terms of this site.
The information on this site is provided as is, without any form of warranty, including merchantability, fitness for a specific purpose or non-infringement of intellectual property rights. In addition, Sanshuihe does not guarantee the absolute accuracy and integrity of information on this site. The contents of the Sanshuihe website or the products, prices and configurations described in these contents are subject to change without notice. The contents of this site may have expired, Sanshuihe does not promise to update them.
Trademark protection instructions
All trademarks and marks used and displayed on Sanshuihe website are owned by Sanshuihe , except those trademarks, marks and trade names indicated to be owned by other parties. Any content contained in this website shall not be deemed to be licensed or entitled to use any of the aforementioned trademarks or marks by implication, without the written permission of Sanshuihe or other parties. Without prior written permission, no one may use the name of Sanshuihe and the trademark or mark of Sanshuihe in any way.
Hyperlinks to other sites
Some hyperlinks provided through the homepage of shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will link users to websites or web pages other than the website of Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. Users must understand and agree that these linked sites and their content are not controlled by Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. Therefore, Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. is not responsible for the availability of such external websites and their resources, nor does it guarantee the quality of such websites and their data. AlthoughSanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD., to provide customers with such links, but not necessarily said Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD., support or recommend that users use these sites do not said Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD. To such sites or resources provided by the responsible for any content, advertising, product, or other data. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. shall not assume any direct or indirect liability for any damage or loss caused by the actual or claimed use or reliance on such websites and their resources. In addition, Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will not be responsible for any content provided by users. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. provides such hyperlinks for the convenience of users.
Authorized the use of
Anyone visiting our website (http://www.hppssh.com) is only authorized to use the information on the website for general messages. No data in the company's website (http://www.hppssh.com) shall be distributed, copied or reproduced unless prior written consent is obtained from Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD.
disclaimer
The website does not make any express or implied warranties, including but not limited to any implied warranties of commercializability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement of rights, to the maximum extent permitted by law and in accordance with the way its data are provided.Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD. In any case do not need to be used for any for or browse the site data caused by the special, direct, indirect, or random damages (including but not limited to data loss of interest or), also don't need to have you inform the possibility of the loss listed above. Data on this site may be subject to technical or printing errors. The information may be added from time to time.
Privacy policy
"Personally identifiable data" means data that can be used to identify individuals, such as user addresses, personal interests, activities, consumption habits and special relationships. From time to time, companies, government departments or other organizations collect "personally identifiable data" to communicate with individuals or families. Businesses and organizations may sometimes need to collect "personally identifiable data" such as names, addresses, emails, etc., in order to provide services to interested parties. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will explain to users the specific purpose of the "personally identifiable data" it collects on the website. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. may collect personal data for the purpose of providing customer service, network management, user survey, subscription service, relevant service discount or other data exchange on the website. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will only use users' personal data in an equitable manner (using the data for the purpose for which the data has been explained to the customer or for which the data is relevant to the customer). Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will only collect data when necessary and only collect data related to the contact users. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will only retain user data when required by law or where the purpose of collection is concerned. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will not disclose or share the personally identifiable information collected on the website to other companies or institutions without the consent of users (except as required by law or government), unless it is in accordance with the service or product requirements required by users when providing data. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will take appropriate technical or security measures to prevent unauthorized or illegal access of user data from accidental loss or damage. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will only use the data provided by users or individuals through E-mail for reasonable purposes related to the purpose of providing the data.
E-mail
This site expressly prohibits the distribution of unsolicited email messages, including but not limited to mass commercial or informational releases.
All comments, Suggestions, ideas, graphics or other information (collectively referred to as "submission") transmitted to Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD.. Through this website will permanently belong to the property of Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD..Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD., do not need to submit content confidential, for any idea of its business (including but not limited to, product or advertising ideas) is not liable, andSanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD. Any similarity in future operations, Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD., not take any responsibility. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology Co,.LTD. shall enjoy the exclusive right of its present and future existence without any restriction to any submission of any kind and nature occurring anywhere. Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. reserves the right to use the submission for any commercial or other purposes without compensation to you or other submitters. Personally identifiable information received by this site is voluntarily provided by visitors to this site. This information is for internal purposes only and will not be sold or transferred to third parties that are not involved in the operation or support of the website. For this purpose, the above rights to use the submitted content are subject to the limited use of the information and exclude non-reserved information.
Small text files (Cookies)
Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. USES small text files (small amounts of data used to save records) - to store certain data of users for future activities. However, Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. does not use cookies to retrieve data that the user has not transmitted before. Unless otherwise stated in advance, Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will not use the data transmitted in small text files (cookies) for commercial purposes, nor will it share the relevant information with any third party.
Disclosure of information by law
Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will allow others to access all applicable or relevant data provided by users, subject to applicable law. In addition, Shanxi Sanshuihe Technology co., LTD. will allow others to access the relevant information in case of emergency.
Governing law and jurisdiction
The above terms of service are governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China. Any lawsuits and disputes arising from the use of this site shall be governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China.

山西三水河科技股份有限公司集超高压非热杀菌设备研发、设计、生产、安装服务于一体的专业超高压设备制造公司,超高压杀菌设备主要应用于果蔬汁冷杀菌、肉制品杀菌、奶制品杀菌、海鲜脱壳、酱料冷杀菌、医药萃取、婴儿食品灭菌等超高压食品加工领域,公司先进的HPP技术进一步推动和培育了国内超高压产品市场的发展。

免责声明

 
 
版权公告
山西三水河科技股份有限公司版权所有。三水河网站(以下简称'本站')上的内容,仅供您个人而非商业使用。对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果网站内容无权利声明,并不代表网站对其不享有权利,也不意味着网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受版权法等法律保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。
网站信息发布
使用本公司网站(http://www.hppssh.com),即表示您已接受下述所有条款。山西三水河科技股份有限公司有权修订并公开张贴本站的任何服务条款。
本站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,三水河也不保证本站信息的绝对准确性和绝对完整性。三水河网站中的内容或在这些内容中介绍的产品、价格和配置等会随时变更,恕不另行通知。本站中的内容也可能已经过期,三水河不承诺更新它们。
商标保护说明
三水河网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属三水河所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。本站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经三水河或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用三水河名称及三水河的商标、标记。
其他网站之超链接
某些经由山西三水河科技股份有限公司主页提供之超链接中会把用户链接至山西三水河科技股份有限公司网站以外的网站或网页。用户必需理解并同意这些连结网站及其内容并非山西三水河科技股份有限公司所能控制。因此,山西三水河科技股份有限公司概不负责此类外部网站及其资源的可用性,亦不保证此类网站及其数据的质量。虽然山西三水河科技股份有限公司向用户提供此类超链接,但未必表示山西三水河科技股份有限公司支持或建议用户使用此类网站,亦不表示山西三水河科技股份有限公司需对此类网站或资源提供的任何内容、广告、产品或其他数据负责。对于任何实际或声称因使用或信赖此类网站及其资源而产生的损害或损失,山西三水河科技股份有限公司一律不会承担任何直接或间接的责任。此外,山西三水河科技股份有限公司亦不会对用户提供的任何内容负上责任。山西三水河科技股份有限公司提供此类超链接,目的只为方便用户。 
授权使用
任何浏览本公司网站(http://www.hppssh.com)的人士仅获授权把 网站上的资料用作一般性的讯息。除非先获得山西三水河科技股份有限公司所发出之书面同意,否则不能把本公司网站(http://www.hppssh.com)内的任何数据分发,复印或复制。 
免责条款
本站依法于可允许的最大范围内,依照其数据既有的提供方式,不进行任何明示或默示的保证,包括但不限于默示的任何可商业化之保证,对一特定目的之适合性的保证或不侵犯权利之保证。 山西三水河科技股份有限公司在任何情况下均不需为任何因使用或浏览本网站数据而造成特别的、直接的、间接的、或随机发生的损失负责(包括但不限于数据或利益遗失),亦不需要就有否通知上文列出之损失的可能性而负责。本站的数据可能发生技术上或印刷上的错误。有关资料可不时被增加。
私隐政策
“个人识别数据”是指可用作辨认个人身份的数据,例如用户地址、个人兴趣、活动、消费习惯及特别关系。公司、政府部门或其他机构不时会收集“个人识别数据”,以与个人或家庭进行联系。商业机构及组织有时可能需要收集“个人识别数据”:例如姓名、地址、电子邮件等等,以便向有关人士提供服务。 山西三水河科技股份有限公司会向用户说明其于网站上收集的”个人识别资料”的特定用途。山西三水河科技股份有限公司收集个人资料的目的可包括提供客户服务、进行网络管理、用户调查、 提供订阅服务、提供相关服务优惠或于网站上进行其他数据交换。山西三水河科技股份有限公司只会以公平的方式使用用户的个人资料(把数据用作已向客户说明的用途,或关系到客户提供数据的用途)。山西三水河科技股份有限公司只会于有需要的时候才进行数据收集,并只会收集与联系用户有关的数据。山西三水河科技股份有限公司只会于法律要求或关系到收集用途的情况下才保留用户的数据。除非按用户在提供数据时要求的服务或产品所需,否则山西三水河科技股份有限公司在未经用户表示同意下(在法律或政府要求的情况除外),不会向其他公司或机构透露或分享于网站上收集到的个人识别资料。山西三水河科技股份有限公司会采取适当的技术或保安措施,防止用户数据被未经授权或非法存取,意外遗失或损坏。 山西三水河科技股份有限公司只会把用户或个人透过电子邮件提供的数据,用作与提供数据目的有关的合理用途。
电子邮件
本网站明确禁止发放未经要求的电子邮件讯息,包括但不限于大量的商业广告或信息性发布。
信息提交通过本站传递给山西三水河科技股份有限公司的全部评论、建议、构思、图形或其他信息(合称"提交")将永久属于山西三水河科技股份有限公司的财产。山西三水河科技股份有限公司无须对提交内容予以保密,对任何有关其经营的构思(包括但不限于产品或广告构思)不承担责任,并且在山西三水河科技股份有限公司未来运营中出现任何类似之处,山西三水河科技股份有限公司不负任何责任。对于任何地方发生的任何种类、性质的提交,山西三水河科技股份有限公司不受任何限制地独家享有其目前及将来存在的权利。山西三水河科技股份有限公司有权将提交内容用于任何商业的或其他目的而无需对您或其他提交人予以补偿。本站接收的可识别身份的信息由本网站访问者自愿提供。该信息仅用于内部目的且不会对外出售,也不会向未参与本网站运营或支持的第三方转移。为此,上述有关使用提交内容的权利以该信息的有限使用为准并且排除非保留信息。
小型文本文件(Cookies)
山西三水河科技股份有限公司使用小型文本文件 (cookies):(用作保存记录的少量数据)- 储存用户的某些数据,以助用户进行未来活动。然而,山西三水河科技股份有限公司不会使用小型文本文件(cookies)去撷取用户事前未经小型文本文件(cookies)传送的数据。除非经事先说明,否则山西三水河科技股份有限公司不会把以小型文本文件(cookie)传送的数据用作商业用途,亦不会与任何第三方分享有关资料。 
依法透露资料
山西三水河科技股份有限公司在遵照适用法律的情况下,会容许他人存取用户提供的所有适用或相关数据。此外,山西三水河科技股份有限公司亦会于紧急情况下容许他人存取有关资料。
管治之法律及司法权
以上阐述之服务条款均受到中华人民共和国之法律所管治。因使用本站发生的任何与本公司相关的诉讼与纠纷,均应适用中华人民共和国的法律。